CANCELLED🎵 🎙️Topics & Tunes 🎙️🎵 Today on MSPwaves! 🕛 12PM PST 🕒 3PM EST 🕖 7PM UTC

in #mspwaves4 years ago (edited)

TT dark summer hours.png

Edit to add: I'm so sorry. I'm suddenly sickly again. My brain and body are no longer up for this today.

Greetings, Steemland!

🎶It is I! Your favorite Sunday DJ!🎶

It's time to wow you with my wordy ways-

to dazzle you with tunes I play.

So jump online,

put yer headphones in,

Grab that bottle of wine-

It's Sunday, let's begin. 😎

Today's Topics:

🤯MK Ultra & the Akashic Records?🤯

We watched "American Ultra" last night... got me thinking...

🎠Audience Choice!🎠

I'll talk about anything...maybe...

🥇 🥈 🥉GAMES!🥇 🥈 🥉

Wanna play with me?

Disclaimer: I am NOT a journalist. I am a commentator, at best. I simply share my thoughts and opinions on topics. gun emoji all black.pngThis has been your friendly neighborhood trigger warning. Have a great day!😍

Today's Tunes:

The 80s.png

Carrieallen not to be held responsible in the event the 'plan' is thrown out the window and completely different topics and tunes are discussed/played.

Where to tune in:

🌊 MSPwaves.com

💥3speak.online

😍PALnet DISCORD

TT summer times.png

image.png

💛

I'm on the SPLINTERLANDS team! Click the pic below to check out our special LORE site... for all things nerdy! Yay!
logo_splinterlore_400.png

www.SPLINTERLANDS.com

Need help formatting your posts? 👉ULITMATE MARKDOWN TUTORIAL

All images created by me, Bitmoji, are open-source by the Splinterlands/Steem Monster Team, or logos of projects I support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73