You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring - @breakoutthecrazy

in #mspwaves6 years ago

Man. I kinda feel like I just woke up after having had the best 1st date ever. Without kissing! lol Thanks again for last night. We had such a great time! Thank you thank you thank you!

Sort:  

hahahahahha yes!! i love that description! much love brother

@meno brother I'd love to be on this show man fill me in on discord, nice thing you are doing to promote artiste on here.

Man, do I (((feel))) what you are saying, and I am just now listening. You are so right when I herd you just say on the recording about connecting with people because of sharing from the heart. Love you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46