FULL FORCE THURSDAY!!! Start with just the tip...

in #mspwaves7 years ago (edited)

You like heavy metal? You like radio? You like Steemit? You like bad ass moderator babes? Then you have no choice but to check out Full Force Thursday host by @crimsonclad right now on MSPWaves radio.

You can listen at

where she just broke my record for most audience members at a time!

The station is over 3000 views and going strong for such a new venture! Add your voice, add your support, and come listen to Crimson melt your brain!

Sort:  

Dude you are on nearly every post on this site!

Is that not a good thing ? I love engagement in the community . It's a key to success for the future

Its great and you'll do well! I wonder at how you find the time =)

I'm a pregnant woman due this month , staying at home is how I find the time :) and thank you I hope you do well too

FOLLOW ME FOR AWESOME PHOTOSHOP AND MEMES!

metal eh :)

Hope everyone will come visit us at http://mspwaves.com and http://mspwaves.com/listen so you can see the show schedule and listen right on our own site! Thanks for your interest!

I enjoyed the radioshow a lot. Plus, I have a weakness for redheads.

So many meanings; So many interpretations. All true.

Hey.... that's my steeme! :D

I know, I couldn't resist sharing it 😁

Don't be surprised when @crimsonclad can't resist finding both of us and killing us for it! :D

Riiiippp

dammit Janet...I'm always late to the party...and I just picked up some danky stanky Pink Kush! bubblicious.gif

Hookabrothaup

Grab an end and...don't...fall...off! };-)>

image source Chewy @TheNug

Yeah if you fall off it messes it up for everybody else :)

My college room mate had a 4 way hooka and we eventually mastered using it with each of us capping one of the two extra hoses with our thumbs and using silent signals to know when to let all the air in. Holding the lighter at the same time was the big trick. lol

Yeah, there's always the sacrificial BIC thumb. Your weed, you feed the bowl rules!

The torch is different. A bit overkill though and I can't help wondering what propane might taste like. :-/

Yeah that grosses me out too. Propane tastes terrible. heard it from a friend, because... 1980's reasons

Woot! Love DJ Crim :D 🎶She's a smooth moderatorrrrrr, smooth, smooth moderatorrrrr🎵

You guys should be listening to @crimsonclad rocking out on the radio right now It's awesome!!! Come on and join us!!!!!!

Hardcore like 90s and early 2000s. Sweet post ill check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45