WHO MISSED THE PARTY? YOU MISSED SOMETHING!!!

in #mspwaves7 years ago (edited)


http mspwaves

I have not attended any party in a long while. But there's one I attended early hours of this morning. It started by 1am (Nigeria time). Still at the party as i make this post. Are you here with me in this party?Are you sleeping? Wow, this party is the best place you could be by now.

So where's the party at? Not far from you, so near in fact. Just right on your table. On your internet. It is an online party by @sircork. Actually it is MSPWAVES RADIO LIVE.It was a friday night big show with @sircork and @crimsonclad live @8pmEST/12UTC. It is a live RADIO NETWORK. So next time if you visit https://www.mspwaves.com/listen, you get yourself immediately tuned in.


https://equalizer.ae

The music was awesome, nice music, some i never heard before(oldies) and some i never heard in a long while.

Besides there was a live chat for the live radio from PAL Discord @mspwaves-audience chat room channel where i met new people like @r0nd0n and interesting people who expressed their appreciation for what @sircork is doing, the music and you know some chatted other things with their friends. Even Tatsumaski BOT levelled me up.

The music is inspiring you know. It was fun and i love it. I asked @sircork if i could do a post on it and just made this post to let you know dear readers that i enjoyed myself and wish to tell you not to miss it next time. Be there next friday .

I learnt he also has a chat show where you can come in and chat with him, asking your questions on any topic of interest.
Thank you @sircork, thank you @crimsonclad, thank you for the music, i havent enjoyed good music like this in recent times.
I adore you

UPVOTE COMMENT AND RESTEEM

Thanks to @gbenga for the badge

Sort:  

Nice post @adore-eu though you don't mention my name I'm jealous(Lolz). But it's cool you belong to great family.

One love and keep steeming

Thank you sir, am sorry but i mentioned you @samest in my last post about my love for steemit, here sir https://steemit.com/blog/@adore-eu/i-have-fallen-in-love-with-you. Am so sorry you are worth mentioning all the time too but forgive the oversight pls.Thanks for visiting

Hello @adore-eu

I have never been aware of this o. I am better informed now. Will follow the host and ensure I never miss again. Thanks

@eurogee

You will love it, it doesnt disturb your work, as you listen, you multitask. Good music, good people. Thanks

But here the party look like is one man party, never the less, how was the part dear?

It's a party for everyone!!!!!

Its a party for the world, as long as you are online .Thanks

The party rocks.The men were at the studio playing i guess @sircork and @crinsonclad but they played for the world. @sircork talking between music intervals, good music, nice people to hang out with online and lots of funny chats. Another good part but i miss it was that there was a give away. Really nice online party. Check the update and try attending one, you will see its fun

Everyone is invited and welcome, and as much as the friday night show is about fun, we have almost 75 hours per week of informational and educational content as well - see http://mspwaves.com for the entire 24/7 weekly schedule.

See you there!

Thanks again for directing many here. I appreciate

I'm actually puzzled, I expected a bit more to happen. I'm looking into that.

Make sure you join us earlier next time. You missed the 20 sbd giveaway @sircork does with the Friday Night Cat Fight contest. You can check the schedule here to see all the show times and so you'll never miss one again.

And missed the CHAOS show @r0nd0n...

Wow, i joined exactly 1am Nigerian time but by the time for the cat contest, the power of my laptop was going out and pointed to it that i would be leaving. Three hours later when i had recharged the battery , i came back to see all the cats posted. I missed that part really but I stilled enjoyed the music all through. Thanks also for the help you gave me to ensure the music wasnt breaking from my end. I adore you all

Thank you, i wont miss it again

YESS!!! You found us!!! I am thrilled to have you listening! I can't wait to see you in the chat room. :)

wow, were you the lady at the background also chatting us up too and expressing yourself? I had the voice. I found you cos you allowed yourself be found. Its a pity i didnt find you long before the show, would have brought the World to you, that why i made this post. I hope it goes places cos without exaggerating, i had fun.

About waiting to see me in the chat room, i can begin the trek now to the chat room, if you want.lol

I was not at the party simply because you did not invite me.....

Sorry, i was, can i say i didnt know i could attend? I was invited by @sircork himself and he too thought i couldnt make it cos its late night / early morning from Nigeria time. We got chatting and he mentioned it, so sorry. He has it again next friday. Its a friday night show. Thanks for expressing yourself

Alright Sis, tell me how I'll attend the next one

There's one for monday night . It's a chat show where different topics will be discussed. Kindly follow @sircork, am sure on his page you will find alot about MSP WAVES. He anchors it and the schedule has a link there. Find him also or @MSPWAVES on discord. Hope to see you there in the chat room on monday night sir (1am Nigerian time). But if only interested in the music show alone, thats on friday nights only, you know, something like a TGIF(Thank God Is Friday), with your head phone, you could already be in an online party. cheers.

I'm cheering already, I'll join MSPWAVES on discord Now.... I hope to see you too there tomorrow

actually the account on steemit is @msp-waves

but all the info is at http://mspwaves.com - for all 24 show hosts and around 20 shows at all times of day all week long.

actually the account on steemit is @msp-waves

but all the info is at http://mspwaves.com - for all 24 show hosts and around 20 shows at all times of day all week long.

I am so pleased you found MSP Waves Radio!!!!!
We all work very hard to bring forth a little bit of this and that...
I look forwars to reading more of your posts, ans "seeing" you in the audience channel from....whenever you can, to whenever you cannot.
Welcome to Steemit!!!!
~Jane

You guys are really something there, you know. Well done for the good job.Thanks for being here also

This post received a 20% vote by @eternal.witness courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

I am on discord already, thanks fro being here also

Thank you so much for this post on behalf of the entire staff of MSP Waves Radio! We truly appreciate your support!

Keep listening and we will see YOU on the Waves!

Its my pleasure and am so honored to write about a big shot like you guys. It as fun being there. Wouldnt miss it again for anything. Looking forward to the monday show as well, God willing

What an amazing honor to have you stay up late and join us for this week's edition of the Friday Night Big Show with @sircork and @crimsonclad!

I am so flattered that you stayed up so late to join us and participate, and even more humbled that you took the time to make this beautiful post!

So very generous and kind of you! Please do also try my monday show, which is only 2 hours long at the same time of day exactly. I would really like to show you my talking only show, in addition to the party you attended tonight!

So very humbled to see this. Wow.

Thank you!

@SirCork

I am most honored. Thanks for inviting me in the first place. I am glad i made it. At first i dint know what to expect but when the musics started rolling in, i knew it was worth staying up for. I appreciate your program and I appreciate all of the crew. Would be glad to see and have more next week.Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83