You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 benefits of sport: why we need a healthy & active lifestyle?

in #mspteam7 years ago

Hi Allesia,

I believe every word you said is true.
However, in my experience people seem to be scared by the word "sport". I think they see it as completing a Iron man triathlon or the tour de France. Maybe they should focus on their daily needs of exercise. Like taking the stairs instead of the elevator, or getting your own coffee in your break. Les scary, also good for the health.

Sort:  

Indeed, and people should play life as a little competition. Taking the stairs and try to beat they're best time getting upstairs (or downstairs). Make daily movements fun!

That's right, we're doing sports to keep fit. I like to promote health and encourage others to have an active life. Now I checked your blog and I see you're a sport teacher. Very nice.

Yes I am. Full time in the Netherlands! I like almost all sports, but most of all windsurfing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51