100 Followers since 3rd January 2018

in #mspsupport6 years ago (edited)

100Followers.png

Hey Guys,

I'm happy to announce that I have reached a milestone today. I have exactly 100 followers when I am writing this post. It was a great journey so far. Thank You all who are following me currently. I assure to post quality stuff and @originalworks to you and add value to your feed. Do help me back with your generous up-votes.

When the market is red, stay calm, HODL and just Steem !!

Sort:  

Congratulations @blog-beginner, and keep up the excellent work!

Thanks @tolkatore. I'm tired of hitting the bandwidth limit. I think long comment trails eat-up the bandwidth significantly faster.

Well that sucks, and fuck limits!

Nice Post Interesting and informative,
As a new user i need some help, Please guide how can i make improvement in steem it
Please follow @sohailomi

To begin with stop asking for up-votes and follow back. People will follow if they like your content or your interests match.

You newbs get followers so fast. Back in my day it took months to reach that first 100...

:D

That shows how fast Steem is growing.
But getting in early has it own benefits. Rewards were getting shared with small pool of people as compared to today. Thanks for the up-vote.

Congratulation @blog-beginner your post resteemed completed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28