You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts | Loneliness

in #mspsteem6 years ago

What beautiful words, transmit a very beautiful feeling to my person. It's really incredible how human beings work. We are a dissonant existence of which every day I am terrified and at the same time I feel comforted with the things that happen and make us grow and experience. Thank you for your comment and for taking the time to read these words. I will be happy to go through your content.

Sort:  

Thank you for the response, I appreciate it. Existence can be terrifying, but how about the thought of never having experienced an existence? True horror, regardless of what I have seen in life... We would be giving up all opportunities to help one another if we were ignorant to such things. I wish you well on your journey through our unknown world. May we both greet it with perseverance and compassion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34