You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A FEW TIPS FOR A PROMISING STEEMIAN

in #mspsteem6 years ago

Wow this post is very informative and infact you said it all. Every newbie must read these tips and I believe they will come out one of the best steemians. When I started steeming I had a lot of wild expectations and failed almost completely because I realized it was not easy at all. Now that we have a lot of notable bid bot controlling the whole system it has even become very difficult to get upvotes. Unless you have a very good community that is ready to support your to grow. Thanks for this info and I like how you brought reality into your discussion. Your post have been selected as one of the winners for @wafrica post of the day and have received a 50% upvote boost from @wafrica.curators keep using the amazing #wafrica tag
.......choosen by @steemgh curator for @wafrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97