You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have so much to be thankful for!

in #mspsteem7 years ago

Thank you my friend for sharing your thankfulness. Keep up the great work, we are all blessed by you! As I mentioned, I hope you realize the talent you have is best when you feel at your best. Take care of you and we will have the privilege of seeing more of you around.

Sort:  

@kubbyelizabeth, I look forward to getting more involved. I am wanting to start feeling better, so that I can start living a better life. I am blessed, and I want to choose to life so that I can bless others.

I appreciate you. Keep making a difference.

Thank you again, let me know if you need any suggestions or help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36