This inspires me to continue.

in #mspsteem6 years ago (edited)

After almost 3 months on this platform I realize that it hasn't been easy for me at all, since getting here and starting from scratch is not so easy to face.


Source

I came here because of a friend of my brother's, he told me that this platform rewarded great content of very high quality.

Excited I decide to sign up and start my journey through steemit, my first post was something very crazy because I didn't know that the first post should be about a presentation of your life.

In my first post I used labels created by me, how crazy I am

After weeks of practice and error I entered a group in discord, through that group I began to orient myself, I spoke with many tutors who helped me a lot and I began to remodel my content. To date I've been working on 450 posts and I'm still a pesecillo plowing in a huge sea named steemit.

But do you think I'll give up? the answer is no, even though I don't make a profit on this platform, my self-esteem keeps getting better and better.

thinking about making things better and better by researching here and there what good and what bad I should do and what not to do.

I walk in steemit


On this path I have met some very good people who help me to follow, inspiring people who support the original content.

Major project of MinnowSupportProject @minnowsupport


This is another thing that inspires me to continue because at one point I thought that the great minds of steemit did not support those who are just starting out, but once I got to know this project I understood that if and when it is called @minnowsupport they are willing to help anyone in this immense sea.

Source

As far as creativity is concerned


Since I was very young my brain explodes with creativity and that's why I run a somewhat varied blog, many people tell me to make me identify and to publish something I like but the truth is that everything I publish I like and that's worth admiring.

Always remember to put all your senses to work and your mind to think like the great people we all are.

banner en negro.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eljose27 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66