You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Voluntary Exchange Podcast - Jerusalem

in #mspsteem7 years ago

I don't support any nation state that expands its borders and removes people from plots of land and replaces them with people from oceans away who's families come from another place on the planet thousands of miles away. I don't care about the historical context.

I don't care for the right-wing government in Israel and the things their politicians say.

I won't support any state. Especially one that operates as Israel does.

I don't think the Arabs are better people, I simply find it irrational to not see the difference in power between the two sides.

Sort:  

22 Arab countries vs Israel that is a big discrepancy in power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44