500 Followers - 2017 Was the Year of Crypto for Me

in #mspsteem7 years ago (edited)

I will be doing a "year in review" podcast episode over the weekend to recap the past year in politics (and what a crazy year it's been).

I wanted to drop a line to my followers and say thank you. Joining Steemit back in July has changed how my 2017 ended. The platform itself has exposed by podcast to a new audience. It also has helped financially, as I put everything I earn here back into Steemit in the form of Steem Power, giving me the option of powering down for a big life purchase if needed.

Steemit has most importantly exposed me to the crypto space, and a little initial investment has allowed to me now pay off my car, purchase new ice skates, pay off my Christmas spending spree, and build a nice nest egg.

So again, thank you for following the blog and I'm hoping for a big year for Steemit in 2018.

Sort:  

Congrats on the 500 followers! 2017 was a great year for crypto, definitely and it has taken up most of my time as well (and similarly, worked out great!)

Going twice as hard at it in the new year!

Congratulations, great work that you have done gathering 500 followers, it is not easy to get followers here in Steemit.

Congratulations @chieppa1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79