HOW INTERESTING I FOUND MY STEEMIT JOURNEY; MY EXPERIENCE SO FAR(APPRECIATION)

in #mspsteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

7257_First-snow-this-year-happy-magic-moments.jpgSource

That WOW! feelings you get immediately you successfully registered as a member of the steemit community after the whole registration process and the convincing talks that steemit is a community that reward you for Posting articles.

Do you mean posting articles like i do on Facebook and this community will pay me?(I got YES as an answer) Then it is a better place to be because i spend most of my time on Facebook without earning anything - This is one of the reason i came to the STEEMIT COMMUNITY. Being a person that is always ready and hungry for success. How eager i was to make it on steemit.

I never knew it will be this difficult to get LIKES (Upvotes) like it was on FACEBOOK. clicking on the LIKE button is the easiest thing a person can give to you on facebook even though they won't comment on your post, i never knew until i became a member of the steemit community and i started getting 1 Upvote , 0 comment and $0.01 earnings on a post.

It now came to my understanding that being part of a community involving earning money, i should have it at the back of my mind that, Am actually growing a business, Just that it's a business with lots of fun, and a business that can never be successful without interacting and making friends with people.

I was introduced to steemit by @zoneboy, he did well by bringing me to the community. @Euronation has been a darling, I wonder how the journey would look like without the Euro-Soldiers.

Steemit explained Life to me. And when you really want to explain life to somebody, just bring that person to steemit and tell he or she to succeed. You've given the whole explanation.

My Steemit experience has explained to me that, life is all about see me, i see you, Upvote me, i upvote you, When i succeed i get more friends, When i have nothing to offer, everybody pretends to know you exist, You don't get the benefit of Hard work in a day, Familiarity and poopularity is a key to success, Connection is important, Nobody cares about your pain, No one cares about how you did it, Just SUCCEED.

Wow!!!

My experience so far on steemit has not been interesting but knowledge-full, with the help of motivations and consistency. Am trying to cope.

So far i haven't gotten half of what am giving to the community and i hope and pray the community pay me back one day.

Dear fellow minnow, Consistency and determination are two important factor you should consider on Steemit, Success is not by Magic and Succeeding is not a National cake.

Thanks to those whom give me everyday support.

Thanks to the minnowsupportproject

Thanks @euronation members
@smyle
@eurogee
@adoore-eu

For their motivation, advice and support.

And thanks to Almighty Allah for his Grace.

#Grateful heart.

Thank you for your time.
Your Lady-Enterpreneur @anikys3reasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78