Start Joining Steemit Platform

in #mspsteem6 years ago (edited)

I started joining steemit platform on 20 januari 2018, At the time of joining I still do not understand how to manage steemit account because I was new in the world of steemit. But after I met the steemians who had joined the steemit include: @suheri and @khusairi I began to understand how to manage steemit accounts. To further deepen the world of steemit @suheri and @khusairi invites me to join a steemit community called #promo-steemrural. There I can learn a lot from them about this steemit platform. First, they taught me the basics of managing steemit accounts such as: how to register an account, make posts, how to upvote, do not do plagiarism and what sanctions when doing plagiarism, how to claim rewards, power-ups, power-downs, and how to maintain voting-power stability. They explain in accordance with their ability, I am very enthusiastic to hear it. I feel great because they want to teach wholeheartedly.

IMG-20180313-WA0004-01.jpeg

IMG_20180301_224951.jpg

IMG-20180313-WA0006-01.jpeg

I am currently actively joining the # promo-steemrural community to do a #promo-steem mission with the aim of introducing steemit platforms to rural communities in the face of the global economic era. Armed with the experience provided by @suheri and @khusairi and all my steemians # promo-steemrural friends I can do the #promo-steem mission successfully. I am very excited to share my knowledge with rural communities on the steemit platform, and I will continue to push the #promo-steem mission to rural communities to advance in the education sector because with the development of automatic education quality will increase their economic level.

spanduk.jpg

IMG-20180220-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20180220-WA0005.jpg

IMG20180309161430.jpg

Thanks to @suheri and @khusairi brothers who have guided and opened my horizons in the world of steemit.

IMG-20180220-WA0004.jpg

Thanks to minnowsupport for giving me a small fish in this contest to expect food from big fish. Give us upvote and spaya food we can eat forever.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Nice post my friend, have a nice day to you @andestra 。◕‿◕。

Thanks for your support

🙋Hello sir, your 📮post is 👍good
🙏Please 👀see my profile

beautiful mans😘😘😘

extraordinary,
I live in North Aceh. whether you live in a cold City area

I'm from aceh utata also, exactly in Nisam. Which region are you in?

lhokseumawe city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35