You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Worldmap (problems from a developers POV)

in #mspl7 years ago

There seem to be plenty of developers on Steemit, but if you are ever looking for a UX designer to help out with this project I am interested! I am also helping out with the redesign of busy.org, which I hope will be a little bit more user friendly compared to Steemit.com. But keep up the good work and I'll be supporting you as well.

Sort:  

Heya, I don't think it will be necessary anytime soon! But I do appreciate you willing to help out! If I would need an extra UX developer, I'll definitely hit you up! Awesome that you're helping out on busy.org, it's my go-to site when Steemit is down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52