You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Worldmap (problems from a developers POV)

in #mspl7 years ago

Stupid question, but can't you make it accept both old code and newer simplified code? It might mean some duplication but it seems like that might have the potential to solve some problems for you.

Sort:  

Yes, it's something I will be looking into indeed, but it shouldn't have been a problem in the first place is kind of what I wanted to say, haha!

Sorry! I got that part but wasn't sure if you'd considered whether both could be implemented. Coding goes way over my head in general. But it sounds like a neat project.

No worries, not at all, I should've pointed it out in the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52