You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project Birthday! We're 1!!!

in #mspbirthday6 years ago (edited)

Happy anniversary. You are sincerely one of the best things to happen to the Steem platform and arguably discovering your efforts has helped me as a newbie who has been here for four months now stick around. You're making this place that little extra less crappy for newbies.

I honestly believe if it weren't for @minnowsupport as well as @teamaustralia and @curie that I would have given up on Steem about three months ago.

And I am a huge fan and supporter of Steem Monsters, it's a fantastic effort and I am especially excited for when trading and battles are implemented. I'll probably end up spending my time fighting with blockchain monsters than writing content, ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36