You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evolution of an Idea

in #msp7 years ago

Yusaymon is really talented !! I will surely spread your word !!

One idea

I have been quite actively following the evolution of utopian.io which actively seeks contributions to open source projects.

The code behind utopian is loosely based on busy.org beta which is still in test mode.

If we could somehow create a project similar to utopian but with aim of supporting art contributions, this could be big. We could also try to liaison with major art studios and get them to sponsor the seed investment. The sponsoring art houses could get preferred rights for auction of art pieces developed by the community.

In this way we could support many more artists like yusaymon !!!

Would love if a developer takes lead. I would love to advice and activitely involved in this project. This I believe is logical step forward for steem !!

Sort:  

Thanks @shreyasgune for ur words ^_^ I definitely willl check utopian.io , and Thanks Thank u all of you guys I´m speechless...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38