Mothership (MSP) efforts to maybe visiting Estonia

in #msp6 years ago

Mothership is one of those coins I’ve known about for awhile during my early introduction to bitcoin and the crypto space as a whole last summer.

Introduced to me by Carter Thomas from Coin Mastery

I decided to take a position into MSP for their potential in revolutionizing history and possibly making a huge difference within the fast growing world of technology and implement every benefit into Estonia.

As compared to any other referral link/code from other ico’s, MSP takes a different approach by offering you a chance to win a free trip to Estonia. This only requires people to sign up using your own custom code and that can benifit to both party’s in my oppinion. As for most ico’s require you to make a purchase through most referral links.

I believe this can be the best method for MSP to gain traction and easy access for people wanting to learn more about MSP by signing up for their newsletter and repeat the cylce of others sharing their link to possibly get in on the rewards.

I wish to maybe visit Estonia for fun and have my first out of country trip for my very first time. I believe if i can promote my referral code to everyone and to every person i meet, i may have the chance in winning. If nothing succumbs it was at least worth the shot.

My MSP referral code:
https://mothership.cx/?code=4rD

Thank You. :)

MSP telegram:
https://t.me/mothershipcx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28