Minnow Support Project Discord Channel - Grow Faster, Earn More, & Have WAY More Fun!

in #msp7 years ago (edited)

@Aggroed has done a great job with the Minnow Support Project and all the work he's put into it!

The Discord channel he's set up? KICKASS! We've got an upvote bot, loads of fellow minnows that can help you out, some higher up dolphins and a few whales too!

I joined a few days ago and I'm definitely happy with it. It's a great place to be and worth entering!

Link to download discord: https://discordapp.com/

Link to join the channel: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

discord.png

Come join fellow minnows and grow faster, earn more, and have way more fun!

I'm always down to help my fellow minnows like I continuously have been! :D

-Panda, aka Fat Panda Design


Sort:  

Thanks for this @fatpandadesign and @aggroed! You're making getting started on Steemit so much better... the awesome support and teamwork makes all the difference in the world when you are minnow swimming about in the big sea of Steemit!! :-)

Just doing our best to make life as a minnow in the deep blue not so lonely and dangerous ;)

This man tells the truth. Join up and get your feet wet with the community!

I love your spirit and attitude! This is why we minnows have loads of fun!

Go Minnow! See you on Discord, Panda 🐼

You'll see me around, daniel ;)

You guys are computing geniuses. Seriously, I gave myself a pat on the back today for finally understanding offline wallets and y'all are over here creating bots and channels and perpetual motion machines. Hat's off to you!

Haha - it's really not that hard for the most part, but thanks :P @Aggroed set up the Discord channel, I'm just helping usher people in!!

So humble :) Do you know what quantum computing is?

See? Genius.

SHHHHHH. Pandas just eat bamboo and sleep alot. We don't want to alert anyone of anything suspicious. Just another panda...that's writing...on a computer....

@fatpandadesign Just signed up to discord. <3 uprooted and resteemed <3

omg hahaha uprooted :') autocorrect :') makes my day every time :')

muahaha - i've been in theree for 2 days now :P HOWEVER! I am not abandoning my minnows. I am going to try my best at a peaceful integration ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63