@Ma1neevent Interviews Radio Show Airs tonight! Featuring me The UX Yeti - check it out

in #msp-waves6 years ago (edited)

Check out the Radio Show Tonight LIVE every Wednesday night from 5pm to 7pm eastern!

I'm a month new into Steemit and will be featured on the show tonight on @msp-waves radio discussing the easy tricks i found on steemit, shouting out to a few of my really helpful steemians and talking about me new dtube show focusing on Celebrity Big Brother airing in February. I was an ex-finanlist on Season 8 of the USA version and will be chatting up strategy, gameplay and producers insides to how the game is played, manipulated and whats real and whats for ratings.

Big-Brother-Celebrity-Logo.jpg

Tune in to the
@Ma1neevent Interviews Radio Show hosted by @ma1neevent and @poeticsnake
TONIGHT 1/31/18
as theychat with
THREE guests!

@Aggroed
@TeamSteem
@TheUXYeti

Tune in to the show LIVE tonight,

January 31st on @msp-waves radio!

The show airs each and every Wednesday night from 5pm to 7pm eastern, which is also 10pm to midnight UTC time.

You can tune in multiple ways:

Live on http://mspwaves.com/

Live in the PAL discord:
Audio channel:
https://discord.gg/jMXfXjT
Live audience chat room:
https://discord.gg/B6gXePt

Live on twitch:
https://m.twitch.tv/mspwaves

Please Resteem, Upvote, Follow - this is really exciting and I'd love a big welcome from my fellow Steemians!

Great Followers I have met on Steemit and think you should follow them too.

@theUXyeti - This is me! Hilarious, funny, ex reality tv guy, loves app and web UI, competitive card player, scuba instructor, dart thrower, MTG player, WSOP player, gamer, hearthstone mechanic exploiter, sports handicapper, Geek of all trades.

How to find me

Steemit: www.steemit.com/@theUXyeti
Discord: TheUXyeti or TheUXyeti#5698
Dtube Channel:

Follow these EPIC Steemians!

@adsactly - a great group of steemians paving the way for learning, educating, teaching, listening and talking humor and all kinds of great things in a community where i can add my uniqueness and feel like i fit in too. Add these guys

@davemccoy - for providing positivity to my day with inspirational topics and part of #newbieresteemday

@numpypython - for educating me on gaming, video hosting software and overall cool dude

@ma1neEvent - total kick ass radio show host that helps introduce new steemians and overall solid guy. I think he's having me on soon lol

@patrice - My first friend on steem. Very resourceful, and willing to take 10 minutes in her stressful day to take care of my questions. A mentor for sure. Grateful to meet leaders in this world that take the time to slow their day down for me. She's a great resource for Steem.

@princessmewmew - one of the nicest people on the discord channel that helps me with "everything Steemit" she's been great. Definitely follow her. She's part of #adsactly a great community of people helping, teaching, educating, learning.

@themarkymark - for providing great humor, good connections and great friendship. Loves video games as well and is old school like me. Browncoats unite! This guy will also slow his chaotic day down to help educate me about the steem platform. cool dude here.

@thespiritualmax - this guy loves MTG cards and has a great outlook on life, good people to add for sure.

@socky - best mechanic on cars providing you with great advice on anything car related and loves crypto too

@kerlund74 - UX / UI designer like me and a great asset to the building of this Steemit Community. I love artists and UX.

@Caitycat - artist and freehand drawing. Totally dig some of her chops. Definitely worth following if you like line art, fashion quick sketches and OH Canada! LOL

@Freedomexists - met this brit on the Minnow Support Radio Show this week. He too does a show. Great media connect and worth adding.

@libertyranger - like me I was in the armed forces back in the day as a contractor working on the UAV's but this guy has some great current events topics and is always posting great up to date stuff.

@maneki-neko - If you are just starting out, this guy's videos really helped me a lot.

@overkillcoin - has some of the best onboarding 101 infographics I've seen for the platform and usually will always comment back on your interest in his posts or just general comments. I enjoy him.

@steemsports - if you follow sports, or are interested in current sports updates, these guys have some decent writers and are fairly responsive. I like them so far.

@velimir - So this guy probably doesnt even know i exist but he posts some great art and writes about it. has a good point of view and i enjoy his posts. IF you like Fine art Paintings check him out.

@isaria - Stumbled upon her. she has some great posts. very diverse topics, and they do a radio show on minnow support as well. So far im digging everything isaria lol

@humansofsteemit - great org that promotes new steemians to the platform to get them noticed. I did a questionaire and hopefully will be featured soon. Great place to start Noobs!

@dtube - gotta follow these guys for all new videos coming out everyday...

Give it up for @originalworks @dorabot @msp-creativebot @msp-lovebot @msp-shanehug @discordia @curie @buildawhale

Sort:  

Your post has been selected as #adsactlyspostoftheday :)

Join us in our Discord channel here to drop your post in our post promotion page, and make sure to use the @adsactly tag in the post itself.

DQmd5CQG5zLjjm2z8289qcLU6eBHJpC5FmgtR3aC1eXnhsi.png

I do now :)
Cheers! :)

way cool. thanks for dropping in. I love your art man... im a big artist myself, across a lot of different mediums. I used to love steel scuplting in college 20 years ago hah.

WooooHoooo! That heading here feels really good, doesn't it?

You know, Velimir's art photography is incredible, but his real passion is his motorcycle series. You really owe it to yourself to check it out.

45 minutes. I think I can manage that. See you tonight.

Nice to hear about your experience with some cool people. You probably don't even know i exist on steemit :D haha.

Yes you do! Bc you’re right there and I’m here lol! Welcome and hello!

:D right. Hello from Bangladesh

Wow everyone! This has been my most successful post ever thanks to a wonderful group of steemians. Humbly blushing at my computer desk at work. Thank you so much all of you for helping acclimate me into the group! Still learning here but thank you! Very excited for today!

You deserve it! I’m dying of exhaustion so I won’t make 1am my side, but I wish you LUCK! I will listen once it’s released in post form

Thank you again ! All steemians for the amazing response from this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88