You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vision for Steem-Open Sourced Abundance

in #msp-waves5 years ago

That is a great vision. I suppose I have never thought about the fact that it could be filled with educational experience is that sense. I know that I love that we can learn things from individuals all over the world, but never really thought about it like being a storage of information moving forward. Be well.

We invite you to use the community tag #innerblocks, and join us on the best Self Reliant Dapp on the blockchain! You can also find us here on Discord

Sort:  

Yeah man, I see it in a way to open source helpful physical mechanisms that can build more abundance. Bypassing the current education paradigm and spurring local economies by replicating or improving upon designs embedded on the blockchain. Trading the classroom for steem driven educational tutorials and transferring real skills for self sufficiency.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74