You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many Of You Still Don't Really Know ... Who Is D-VINE aka ELLi?

in #msp-waves6 years ago (edited)

Hi @d-vine This is just to let you know that...

You got SNEKKED!
Because we love your post!!

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content, share a happy moment, & some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post and possibly an image from it in our 25th curation compilation if you don't mind! If you don't want to be featured, please let us know!

You can find us on Discord -:

https://discord.gg/VWJxTEz

Sort:  

We are all Denise!

Wow! you are super busy, super creative, come up with some awesome ideas and I am a huge fan of your personalised take on recycling 😁 I wish I had a tenth of your follow-through and awesome ability to just go do things my life would be far removed from what it is today...But hey wishing achieves nothing I am gonna use you as an inspiration for a lil while and see where it takes me...

20 months C-Free!

Wow that is something to truly celebrate. Your excellent and ethical take on nutrition no doubt has a lot to do with that ((mindset and fabulously positive nature make up a fair whack of the recipe's remaining ingredients too I am certain.))

I am super happy to have gotten to know about you properly this week...If there were many more of your kind on this lil blue/green orb we may not need a Gaia intervention!

WAKE UP, STAND UP, SPEAK UP, TAKE ACTION!! ONE WORLD, ONE PLANET, ONE PEOPLE, GAIA INTERVENTION

Much love and best wishes for an epic, exciting, love and adventure-filled journey. 😃

Thank you for your empathy & wonderful words, you made me tear up my dear <3
I am happy our paths have crossed <3

giphy.gif

Thank you so much for SNEKKING me <3 @stevenwood <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91