The Music and Money Show - Episode #7 - Recap and Playback of the Interview with @bulleth

in #msp-waves7 years ago (edited)

Ok, I know some have been waiting for it. So here it is, the recording of my interview with @bulleth from the last episode of the music and money show on MSP Waves Radio.

The Show Recap

Weekly Quick Tip

  • Use the question of "what if" to quell fear when making investment decisions.

SCG's Investing Adventures

  • I decided to invest in a bitcoin pyramid program after using the "what if" question. You can check it out here: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Mitch78 (this is not a recommendation to invest)

Crypto Market Check

  • Looked at the big three (BTC, LTC, ETH) and did some technical analysis. Catch it live on next week's show!

And of course our kick butt interview for the week!

@bulleth and I talk everything from crypto trading to social dynamics and there may have been a near bird attack while on air! It's a fun one and definitely uncensored so keep the minors away for this one!

Click the play button to listen!


Join me next week on MSP Waves Radio at Tuesday's 8pm UTC (4pm EST) as I continue my quest to share the knowledge I have and hopefully lead you to better financial decisions!

You can listen to me and all the other awesome shows on MSP Waves Radio here: http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/


P.S. - @scaredycatguide published a real estate investing book. If you ever thought about investing in a rental property, this book really is the A to Z guide. You can see about it here: https://scaredycatguide.com/book-store/

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Best Regards,
Scaredy Cat Guide Logo_SiteHeader3.jpg

Sort:  

Coolio. Can't wait to have a listen 👍

Tom Cruize is a really good actor. Probably the best actor. Thank you for the podcast. I will keep up to date with what is happening for sure. Went ahead and resteemed your post to my 300+ followers so they can enjoy!

Sweet, appreciate it man.

You were wrote right..its really amazing and sweetest post..upvoted

Nice one. Glad I got to listen to the end of that.

Yeah bulleth is a trip. Enjoyed that one! :-)

Congratulations @scaredycatguide! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great interview and a good range of topics! You pronounced my username exactly as I do @bulleth 😎

You want to come on the show? I'm chasing down all the Aussie investment minded people. Would love to have ya.

Would be very happy to. Let's organize @scaredycatguide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65