The Music and Money Show - Episode #16 Recap and Interview Recording with @alexpmorris

in #msp-waves6 years ago

Better late then never! Episode #16 interview recording and show notes of the music and money show!

The Music and Money Show.jpg

On the last episode of...

The Music and Money Show (1).jpg

Weekly Quick Tip

  • Do you know what your crypto investing goals are for both appreciation and deprecation scenarios?

Crypto Market Check

  • We discovered important price points for BTC, STEEM and more.

Interview with @alexpmorris

  • Listen to the creator of the discord Whalebot chat with me about steemit, investing and much more!

The Music and Money Show on Tuesday's at 8pm UTC

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Learn to Invest like the Cat

https://tradingeducationblogs.com/scg-crypto-investing/

Best Regards,

Scaredy Cat Guide Logo_FBcoversize2.jpg

Sort:  

ah cool, was waiting for this one, resteemed! Thanks again for the great, laid-back interview... good times, good times! lol

Best wishes to ya for a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! :)

Whoa @scaredycatguide you're becoming a radio show sensation these days... Great idea to do an interview with @alexpmorris.

I'm impressed. I never will underestimate what you are capable of...

You change things up for the better...

Thanks very much for this!

Thanks @intelliguy - doing my best to add value to the steemverse!

Thanks for posting. caught some of the show. Will catch the rest later. Here's a real Scaredycat.
IMG_1597.JPG

I am amazed to read this article because after reading this article my mind becomes open. I am aware, I have been too closed with new things and feel already know. It affected me that I became a Sok Tahu

This article reminds me to keep digging and keep searching for information and new things.
But I have not understood the substance of the positive thought itself as to what and how to make our minds become positive. Maybe in another article can explain a little bit the meaning of positive thoughts.

Merry Christmas!

It's an OZNOG christmas miracle

Thanks for all the chart readings, I am showing @cathi-xx how-to-guides for indicators and I keep referring to your posts as examples.

Awesome man! To be honest - I'm focused on three simple items when it comes to crypto. Support/Resistance, Bullish U-turns and Time Frame analysis.

Not even using indicators (MACD, Fibs, etc.) Cryptos are trading simple and clean right now.

I decided to put it all in a short video course that I will talk about on the show today cus I'm gonna offer a $1 SBD rebate :-)

If @cathi-xx is still looking to learn basics of bitcoin I wrote a free e-book on it, posted it last week.

Merry Christmas bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94