The Music and Money Show @8pm UTC (4pm EST) with Steemit newbie @nick.visco

in #msp-waves6 years ago

Back with a fresh new show folks! I will be live on air in a few hours with the segments you love and a fresh new interview.

The Music and Money Show.jpg

This week on...

The Music and Money Show (1).jpg

- Weekly Quick Tip - Who are you competing with?

- Crypto Market Check - Consolidating for a move up or down?

- Gotta get in a little music too - feeling hip-hop today

- Interview with @nick.visco

  • Nick is the first steemit newbie I have had on the show. We had an extended conversation and I like this kid's energy. Breaking the stereotype of the younger generations - Nick is constantly hustling and grinding as he looks to do big things in the music industry, while learning how to leverage crypto and blockchain in that endeavor.

Listen in on our discord channel: https://discord.gg/ZvwASjs

Join audience chat and interact with us: https://discord.gg/77MCBer

Live at 8pm UTC (4pmEST)


Brought to you by...

msp-waves2.gif

Come join the PAL Net community: https://discord.gg/cHVtTMn and the @minnowsupport project.
Thanks to all the witnesses that make it happen: @aggroed, @drakos, @followbtcnews and many others!

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Need to learn the basics about bitcoin, the blockchain and wallets?

Free e-book: ScaredyCatGuide to Knowing What the Heck Bitcoin Is


steemittags.JPG

Best Regards,
600x150EmailHeader.jpg

Disclaimer: All info in this post is my opinion and for educational use.

Sort:  

I like the picture at the top of the post, I think I'm going to get this table built.

Cassette table.JPG

Me too but about as expensive as a lambo 😂

It's deletion to the bad man kinds.keep it up hope everyone will be like on this. go ahead.thank you.

I really like folk show

Interesting content. Thanks for sharing.

It's a bummer that I keep having to miss your show. } : Tuesdays aren't the best for my schedule now that some things have changed around. Hope it's a good show today.

Well glad you could make a cameo today! It was one of my more entertaining shows as opposed to educational :-)

I like the educational and the interviews and the music. ( : Was a fun show. I'm driver for mom now and Tuesdays I have to take her to stuff so I can't catch the shows as much anymore.

What are the odds SBD will hit $3 this week?

My gut tells me very slim.

Interesting topic. Keep up sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79