ScaredyCatGuide is Live on the Shane & Muxxy Show today - MSP Waves Radio at 6pm EST (10pm UTC)

in #msp-waves7 years ago

As if the Shane and Muxxy show wasn't special enough, yours truly will be a special guest host on the show today!

Untitled design.jpg

What's in Store???

The heck if I know, it's gonna be a hodge podge of ridiculousness and we shall see where the conversation takes us!

I can promise you one thing, scaredycatguide will be in rare form and I may bring a friendly character with me!

No no, I do not have multiple personalities - or do I ???

Come Join US

Listen here: http://mspwaves.com/show/the-shane-muxxy-show/

Jump in the chat and interact with us live: https://discord.gg/95kHaT

Live at 6pm EST (10pm UTC) on MSP Waves Radio


msp-waves2.gif

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Best Regards,
Scaredy Cat Guide Logo_SiteHeader3.jpg

Sort:  

Just let me know whenever you want to record something @scaredycatguide

Im doing a crypto presentation at my local University so Ill have to share it with the Steemit community....Upvoted like always mate.

Cool deal man. I just recorded with a guest for the show this Tuesday, so would like to have you for the next one.
We can def. talk about the work you're doing at UF. Let's aim for sometime during the week, my schedule is pretty flexible.

Good work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72