Music and Money Show Rewind: Interview Recording w/ @rollandthomas - Listen Within!

in #msp-waves6 years ago (edited)

If you missed it live you are in luck! You can listen to the recording of my interview with steemit and TIMM contributor @rollandthomas from the Auguts 14th episode of the Music and Money Show!

Topics covered:

  • How to find where the "smart money" is investing
  • Trading and giving back through education
  • Crypto and it's long-term utilities
  • Making bets on chip maker stocks into earnings (hint: I nailed the NVDA trade!)

Click the Play Button Below to Hear it All!

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Need to learn the basics about bitcoin, the blockchain and wallets?

Free e-book: ScaredyCatGuide to Knowing What the Heck Bitcoin Is

Scaredy Cat Guide Logo_FBcoversize2.jpg

Disclaimer: All info in this post is my opinion and for informational purposes only

Sort:  

Nice interview. Thanks @scaredycatguide! Rolland is really a class act. He was probably our first committed Mentor. We're blessed to have his support.
You got a tip!! ;)
Right now it's locked in at 0.1 STEEM, but it'll be editable as we dial things in.

@timm thanks much! Yeah Rolland is awesome. I'm enjoying posting on TIMM so far and look forward to becoming more involved with the community.

Didn’t know you were going to post the audio! I posted this earlier this week on @rollandthomas post:

Sorry I couldn’t figure out the Discord chat but it was a great interview! I loved the fact that @rollandthomas discusses how #Steemit can touch the lives of those that do not have basic income needs met when compare to what a Facebook could do. I did not expect that to come out of guys that focus on trading and the sorts. It goes to show the potential of the #STEEM blockchain and the ecosystem it is creating. Also didn’t know that you are both fellow New Yorkers!!! It has been 25 years since I lived in New York but consider myself a New Yorker still!

Awesome, glad you could catch it! I'm working on another solid guest for this week. It's been 16 years since I have lived in New York, but definitely still a New Yorker...no choice, still have the accent ;-)

Originally from Long Island, live in South Florida now.

I'm new at the Eastimet. But I want to do my work here. Darl wrote you

Great interview!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80