It's that Time Again: FreezePeach Radio Tonight!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #msp-waves7 years ago

First, I want to apologize to you, my followers, for the lack of posts. I have so much to talk about, but between doing moderator duties on PALnet, operating the @freezepeach account (which hasn't posted much either, but is still upvoting all qualifying reports submitted), and helping manage a brand new radio station, not to mention my daily life responsibilities, I still haven't found the time to write my posts. I have completely stopped taking on new responsibilities, and am now focused on streamlining and delegating my current workload, so I will eventually start having an active blog here.

In the meantime...

We're going LIVE tonight from 5-8 PM EST (9 PM-12 AM UTC) on FreezePeach Radio, where we discuss current events, politics, and the philosophies that drive them.

Tonight I'll be joined by @globocop, and we'll be touching on Dr. Jordan Peterson, Carl Jung, and talking about the archetypes that are ubiquitous in society.


This show is live, so you can chat along with me and other guests in the #mspwaves-audience channel on the PALnet Discord. Be sure and stop by to tell us your thoughts on what happened this fateful day.

Go to our 24/7 stream at mspwaves.com/listen to catch my show or any of our other fantastic DJs.

Be sure and follow @msp-waves for show announcements, station news, and other fun stuff happening on MSP's very own radio station!

Sort:  

And the mandolin soul was pretty sweet too!
Thanks!!

The mandolin music wasn't a part of FreezePeach Radio, but thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

great steemitan idea

Thanks @mohammedfelahi. If you missed the live show, I'll have a recording posted sometime this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74