FreezePeach Radio Live on MSP Waves: 9/11 EditionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #msp-waves7 years ago

We're going LIVE tonight from 5-8 PM EST (9 PM-12 AM UTC) on FreezePeach Radio, where we discuss current events, politics, and the philosophies that drive them.

Tonight's episode will revolve around 9/11 and surrounding events. I will be joined again by @globocop on-air, and we will attempt to go through some of the more pertinent facts about this tragic event.


This show is live, so you can chat along with me and other guests in the #mspwaves-audience channel on the PALnet Discord. Be sure and stop by to tell us your thoughts on what happened this fateful day.

Go to our 24/7 stream at mspwaves.com/listen to catch my show or any of our other fantastic DJs.

Be sure and follow @msp-waves for show announcements, station news, and other fun stuff happening on MSP's very own radio station!

Sort:  

Great stuff Rondon.
Love the show.

I'd love to have you on at some point if you can make it.

Thanks buddy.
I'd love to be on dude, we'll have to set it up.

Thanks to share this show..I should watch it.

I love Freeze Peach and I need some help right now and you can come and see what happened today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72