Tune in for "The Resteem Radio Show!"

in #msp-waves6 years ago

Tune in to The Resteem Radio Show!




A brand new name and segments will make the show you all know as the Ma1neevent interview show to something totally amazing!


After brainstorming and throwing ideas in the air for hours on end we decided that the new show name should be The resteem radio show! And we all welcome you to join the show!
Wednesday 5pm - 7pm EST
or 10pm - Midnight UTC
on MSPWAVES.com!
Or

PAL Discord


Today, Wednesday, 02-21-2018 we start off the new show! Will you be there to find out all the changes? Would you like to give us some live feedback? We would love to see you there in a few hours! The show will still be Steemit based and there is always an opening for guests to jump live on the air with us! We might even play a little game!


new1.jpg


The moment I knew that we were going to change the name of the radio show I started to draw hoping to create a new logo that we would both like! It took me a while but I came up with a logo and we agreed it was looking good! I made the logo in different colors and wonder what you guys think about them! Please let me know which color looks best!
new2.jpg


new.jpg


Do you prefer green, purple or pink? Or do you like them all?


I also made a few banners and I will pick one to use in all my posts! I would like to hear your opinion about them as well!


151891471766525926 (1).jpg


151891471766525926 (2).jpg


151891471766525926 (3).jpg


151891471766525926 (4).jpg


I would really appreciate your feedback on the logo and banners!


The Resteem Radio Show!


Wednesday 5pm - 7pm EST
or 10pm - Midnight UTC
on MSPWAVES.com!
Or

PAL Discord


We hope to see you in the audience!


@ma1neevent & @poeticsnake

Sort:  

Today, Wednesday, 02-21-2018 we start off the new show! Will you be there to find out all the changes

The fourth banner looks better i think and the show sounds exciting and fun .looking forward to watch it and thanks for sharing .i will watch it

wow! that's cool you're made a excellent banners, its a very branded name.
I think is 6th banner is fit, how do you think about ?

these banners are fabulous . . .the second one is awesome
You design it @poeticsnake?
and i am gonna join the group
Hope we will have Fun there, Thank you. . . .

good and nice post,tnx for shearing

@poeticsnake leuke collectie banners, een ganse verbetering en verandering, groed bezig meid, groeten ( de groene vind ik wel leuk)
ilovev chglgv001.jpg

Great post dear poeticsnake

you are the shakespeare

My GOD I love them ALL (very helpful, I know :P Sorry but I really do!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63