I was GUEST HOST of eSTEEMed Broccoli wasn't I?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #msp-waves7 years ago

So first me mum gets me on Steemit and then gets me this brilliant gig guest hosting a radio show on MSP Waves. I like that, me. I did it right there in the eSTEEMed Broccoli studio / living room of @jimitations... sorry about the stain on the rug, @geke.

So check this out! It's that video thingy down there.

Don't have time to write anything else.
Gotta smuggle me cat, Git, back to Heathrow in me trousers.


AND FOLLOW ME! I'm the lead singer of THE OOZIN COUTH, me! (it's a band)


Sort:  

Congratulations @oozincouth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87