Live Crypto Tax Talk: VFM RADIO, Ep.2: "Voices From The Mountains"

in #msp-waves6 years ago (edited)


Hey @dtube!

Last night, we aired our second live show from VFM Radio ("Voices from the Mountains")!

I was co-hosting the show with @lpfaust and @falseyedols!

Our own @lpfaust gave a Live Crypto Tax Talk Segment & Satire Piece, Joy of Shitcoin Trading, Ep. 1

We also played several songs which are exclusive tracks unavailable anywhere else, but here, by 3 of our RMS community artists, @falseyedols, @emilystrange, and @elimence!

You can catch us every Friday at 3 a.m. UTC (That's 8 p.m. if you're in the Rocky Mountain timezone, like us!)

Catch you again soon!!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

msp-waves2.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good stuff y'all! Some awesome local music. I'll be at the meetup your having here in Springs, make sure you send me a reminder......I smoked too much weed to remember everything. Keep it up, looking forward to next show.

Hey @broncnutz, thanks for checking it out! We're pumped about the local artists who are bringing us their music and art to witness first. We got a LOT more coming!

Will definitely make sure we are pinging you ahead of time so you remember! We actually will be on at 9 p.m. - 11 p.m. MDT, now that the time changed.

Great dtube video sir,its awesome how u come with these unique ideas,have a great day sir.

Thank you for supporting this work so much @aaeesha!

Brilliant show.

Thanks @amrauthor! Always so nice to have you here too. Love how you liven up our comments!!

Your guys' show was great last night. So much helpful info from @lpfaust and great music and entertainment from everyone. I am so glad that I caught (most of) it. Glad to be part of the Rocky Mountain Steem community!

Hey @veckinon, it is great to have you with us! I can't wait to meet you in person, man. We're going to have to play that Cypher challenge you did with @falseyedols!

I need to get a copy of that offline so I can stream it live on the show this Friday! I'd love to get an interview with you too, brother.

Sweet. I would definitely be down. I'll send you a copy.

Cool, man! I was trying to pull it off DSound because I am editing a time-lapse video of me creating my weekly ephemeris for my ARTOFLOVE offerings and I wanted to play your version of @falseyedols' Cypher as the music while I'm creating my whitboard art. It took hours, but in a timelapse, I might be able to edit it into the song!

Your post is very useful. Thank You for share.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44