You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 🎧 @Ma1neevent INTERVIEWS: @MRSLAUREN Voice Interview! (MSPWAVES)

in #msp-waves7 years ago

First time listening to the podcast, and I love it!
As a suggestion, do you plan to make an RSS feed or something that can be listened to through a podcast app on phones?

Also, I found the bit about "opening the floodgates" very interesting, although I don't think there will be anything we can do about the close community that exists today.

Ultimately, for the vast majority of people, social media is an escape from their work and daily lives. It's not an avenue for working hard or creating something unique. So if Steemit does become mainstream, I don't think we can do a lot to keep the content original.

But that doesn't mean that things like PAL/MSP won't go on, and that's where the content creators will live!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, I haven't considered an rss feed but that's probably a good idea! This is all new to new to me, so any suggestions are very helpful. I appreciate you listening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51