You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 🎧 @Ma1neevent INTERVIEWS: @HAPPYMONEYMAN Voice Interview! (MSPWAVES)

in #msp-waves7 years ago

What a fun interview!
Thanks so much for your time to put this together.
I had a wonderful time chatting about Steemit with you.

Sort:  

Hey Money man ! Loved you interview :-) i am an happy money girl since a year ! Keep the good work :-)

Haha clever name! Thanks a lot for listening. I was kinda nervous since I've never been interviewed before. Cheers to you. I hope you are finding the most happy for your Steem!

THANK YOU SO MUCH @happymoneyman! It was a great chat! I really appreciate you taking the time to do it. Please resteem it to your followers! Hope to talk again!

Resteemed with passion. Cheers. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41