The Main Event..... On MSP Waves Radio!

in #msp-waves7 years ago (edited)

Exciting News, Steemians!


It is with great pleasure that I announce my interview on @ma1neevent 's Interview show over on the @msp-waves channel on the PAL Discord! I was very excited when @poeticsnake invited me on a couple weeks back, and tomorrow is finally the day! This interview show invites various Steemitans, from new minnows (like myself), to veterans and witnesses. Guests talk about their experiences with Steemit, what they are doing on the platform, how they learned of it, etc.


I am honored to be able to speak about my music and art, as well as share what I have been doing in the community! I have been big on promoting Steemit over on my Facebook, especially to the quality artists I know. I will be talking about my involvement in the music and art community on Steemit, my recruiting initiatives, our local Steemit group @rockymtnsteem and all the great things we are coordinating for Steemians in the Rocky Mountain Region!



Falseyedolsma1n.jpg



Finally, I will be mentioning other plans I have in being a host on our own MSP Waves radio show with the amazing @intuitivejakob! We have also been talking about setting up our own Steemit recruiting event in Colorado Springs! This will be a great opportunity to promote all the plans I have in store, and I am so excited to be invited on the show! If you don't already have the Discord app, download it Here.


I look forward to seeing you all over at the show tomorrow! Don't forget to upvote and resteem this post to help spread the word about this interview and the existence of this great community!


Sort:  

Sounds pretty exciting my friend! You should really enjoy it!

I am extremely excited for this!!!! I have a feeling I will enjoy it much :)

How did it go? Sorry I couldn't listen to it I was a little occupied at that moment.

It went really well! They also made a recap post and recorded the episode and placed on youtube. I resteemed that post on my blog as well, so if you are bored and want to listen, you can definitely check it out! I go on around the 53 minute mark. See ya around!!!

Glad to know! Will listen to it tomorrow while I'm eating breakfast and will send you some feedback on it.

This is so exciting!!! I can't wait to hear it...

I'm pretty friggin excited to be on! Hopefully I don't disappoint ;)

When I signed up a week back I was not ready for all the incredible radio options happening on steemit. I’m so into it! :)

Very cool, man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34