You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many Of You Still Don't Really Know ... Who Is D-VINE aka ELLi?

in #msp-waves6 years ago

We are very proud to have someone of your caliber on Steemit, and I feel blessed to know you :) and work with you!.
I actually did a lot of parties at the batofar, and some DnB once or twice, that would be funny if you were there too !
The rack that you guys have is insane!

Sort:  

That’s how I feel about you my sweet friend @edprivat!
It’s an honor to have crossed paths with you 🎶💕

I djed at Batofar in 2007, how odd would that be, that maybe we even stood next to each other at the bar back then 😎🎶
Sending you, @lionmom & the lil ones loads of love & huggins 💕🤗

Thanks so much lot's of huggins to ya guys :) sorry internet broke down I couldn't access it !!! Hope you are all good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91