You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many Of You Still Don't Really Know ... Who Is D-VINE aka ELLi?

in #msp-waves6 years ago

Cool, thanks for sharing your story with a great #introduceyourself post. Fun hearing your music and seeing your audio gear too. Interestingly, your ancestry is very similar to mine (according to my family history (I haven't done the DNA test yet)). By my family names, I am Scottish (Lindsay) and German (Fischer).

Sort:  

You are very welcome @cablelindsay, this is my re-introduce yourself, little more detailed & for the people that don’t know me yet 😊
Thank for stopping by & making contact!
That’s very interesting, now I want to know more about you!
Following you already, are you on Discord?

I am on Discord, although I'm kind of a newbie there. I'll you'll let me know where to find you there, I'll search.

I found you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94