Minnow Mayor Town Hall Going Live

in #msp-waves6 years ago

Steemit Minnow.pngWell, it turns out I have about 30 more living relatives than I thought. I was able to catch up with a cousin of mine and just found out that I have a pretty extensive maternal family. I thought I was one of the last and the name would die out after my generation. Turns out there's tons of us. I spent some time with terrestial friends today for the first time in a long time and spent the evening talking to family. Pretty amazing.

Anyway, as for Minnow Mayor I don't have much planned. As per usual it's the muppet show and you all are welcome to come on air and talk about basically anything and everything. Looking forward to it.

Logistics

Show starts in 4 minutes

You can listen via web at mspwaves.com/listen.

You can join us through discord at minnowpond.org.

Can't wait to see you in there!

Sort:  

Am really going to be there, am dying to be part of your family.CHARLES~2.jpg

i can't wait for the show to begin
i have been anticipating for it a long time ago
i really hope to enjoy more of your shows
great work @aggroed i am a big fan and a follower of your post and shows.

That's cool that you found a gaggle of new relatives! Any plans to meet them in person? Are they near enough?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78