Minnow Mayor Town Hall- Extra Special Loving Interview with Teamsteem

in #msp-waves7 years ago (edited)

Minnow Mayor.png

Hey folks. It's Sunday night again, and that means it's time for my talk show. It's the standard format. People come on, we do the talky talky, and then new people come on. Should be fun. This week I'm hoping to catch Teamsteem for an extra long interview as we figure out how to be successful on Steem, what the future holds for crypto, and how the world will change once crypto is embraced everywhere.

Logistics

Show starts in 20 min from when this post went live!
Hop into the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network, which is a the Discord home of the Minnow Support Project and our main touch point for msp-waves broadcasts.

If you'd like to be on the show make sure you have a working mic, hang out in the waiting room and get mic checked, and then come speak to me. You can talk about anything you want, just don't purposefully be an aggressive asshole about anything and we're gonna be cool.

Delegation

Still holding off on delegations for a bit. I'll finish a delegation pledge to msp-curation this week, give a little love to patrice and her anti-spam bots, and then work on a msp-waves-audience bot that will reward users that come listen to shows frequently.

Dice Bitches

That's right! We're rolling them bones. 25 steem is up for grabs this week. I'm gonna do 15 as a dice bitches roll and then 10 to the highest roller in a single round. If I win dice bitches money goes to msp-waves.

Sort:  

@teamsteem has been an inspiration for me ever since I joined Steemit. There are many authors at Steemit who write long posts but it's only @teamsteem who does it in a very special way that does not let the readers exhaust rather keeps them engaged from start till end. The writing style, post format, research based stats and quotes all makes it a treat for true readers. His topic selection is very simple but the way he puts light on these simple topics is backed by hefty research. He is for sure an asset for Steemit community and I thank you for doing this interview. Can't wait to watch it.

Excellent job @aggroed. I read somewhere that you're a PhD? Is that true?

Steem On!

Thanks aggroed for giving us newbies the opportunity to learn more about cryptocurrency. Please I want to ask, what are your top 5 cryptocurrency that you would recommend for investment? (as there are over 1,500 cryptocurrencies and counting in the world making rounds everyday) Cryptocurrencies that are not subject to excessive price drop and if this is inevitable, how can one manage it without being at the receiving end of instability and loss of cryptocurrency value?

I really hope you understand my question and enlighten me more on this cz there are still millions of people out there who don't still know about gift of cryptocurrency and it's benefits. We need to get the word out so that people will be finally independent of uncertainties that surround stock market, banking and many other "traditional" financial instruments and institutions with less. Thanks. 👍

Lol... Do you mean doctor of philosophy?

I love you in your post pods. I thank you very much for sharing with us. I hope you share this kind of good post in @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aggroed to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

I hope my mic will be working this time! :) Happy to join @aggroed! :)

posting good friends,

You just so inspiring which makes the work more easier for me @aggroed

Good job @aggroed! This is a great initiative by you and @teamsteem for newbies like me. Thank you.

that'll be nice(25 steem)

Wow, every time I turn around, there's something new to get involved in around here!

I've been in PAL, but I didn't know about msp-waves. It's like Steemit is the headliner and Discord is the after-party!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48