Minnow Mayor Town Hall- 25 SBD giveaway! Starts in 1 hour.

in #msp-waves6 years ago

Steemit Minnow.png

Hey folks. It's sunday. That means it's time for the Minnow Mayor Town Hall. It's 5/20/18. It's a beautiful night here in New England. It's time to talk to some friends on the air.

I'm hoping that next week I'll be having a good conversation with Jordan Sather of Destroying the Illusion. I've been chatting with him on Facebook. This week though I didn't line anyone up. I'm also exhausted. I had a bachelor party today and we did Archery Tag. Tons of fun and I highly recommend it. Shooting your friends in the face with a bow and arrow is surprisingly fun.

Anyway, I'm gonna call it a two hour show tonight and stick to that. I think I'll do a little news segment on price, talk some about Minnow Support and what we're working on. Then we'll move on and invite audience members.

Coming on air

Just make sure the sounds of the show aren't feeding directly into your mic or the feedback is terrible. mic and headset are strongly suggested.

Show Logistics

Just hop into The Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network and we'll get you sorted out.

Giveaway-

We play a heavily loaded game called Dice Bitches. I roll, you roll. If you tie or beat my roll you move onto the next round. Last one standing wins.

If I win once we play again. If I win twice we'll find a good charity to support.

Sort:  

I said it last week and ill say it again. I will win this dice game this week!

I win this dice game

How can we join in the game if we aint in England?

Your mind is amazing I love having friends like you.able to amaze people with what you say. Thanks my friends

Great post my dear friend. I wanted to play the dice game but i m not from england.

Can the game be play online

@aggroed you may want to check this post out, i did something you maybe interested in. Thanks

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bosscharlze/super-sunday-shoutout-vol-2

Have fun, hope to be soon back to discord, i miss banjo and the community :)
and the radio, i used to go sleep while listening some times...
need to sort it out :)

cheers!

Tulisan yang sangat bermanfaat. Terimakasih untuk tulisannya

How can we participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46