You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Makinstuff's Weekly Maker Curations Week 13// A Minnow Support Project Community Curation// Check Out Some Makers That Rock!

in #msp-curation5 years ago (edited)

Nice one again! I liked the signs... it made me remember I have to make signs too and we have old fencing laying around waiting to be used 😁!

Hey your interview with @Homesteaderscoop is live and you can find it here:
https://steemit.com/diy/@homesteaderscoop/sustainable-living-freedom-and-a-passion-for-education-or-meet-the-tinker-tribe

Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you fine sir, and thank you for the interview posts you're doing with @homesteaderscoop brother. The old fencing turned into a sign is really neat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed the interview.

Very much good sir! I do have some rocks on my land I would love to have you come visit and teach sometime. I'm aiming to get my basic necessities all set up on the land before I start hosting anyone. I'd like to be ready for some folks by the end of July. Would you be interested in coming on my Meadows and Makers Podcast sometime to reverse our roles? lol I'd love to have you on for a chat sometime brother.

Aha I was wondering when you were going to invite me lol... kidding but yes I would love to. Hey whatever happened to @Jackdub is he still around, probably super busy too!

Lol Yeah sorry, I've wanted to chat with you for a while and had you on my lineup when it was Jack and me but didn't follow up after he left. @jackdub had family time he wanted to devote on Saturdays so he dropped the podcast. I love doing it and getting to know people I follow better so I continued it. Most excellent, I will follow up with you in discord to line up a time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71