Sort:  

What? No!

I did NOT ask for a post.

How can i authorized sir @helpie

Posted using Partiko Android

Please go check your Discord.

You are clearly confused.

First, at no time did I ask you to make a post.
2nd, you copy/pasted someone else's format.
Third, you lied and told people you gave these posts an upvote from Helpie. You did NOT. Did you somehow think it magically happens?

I understand that English is not your first language and am willing to work with that. But this type of behavior isn't acceptable.

You can't just copy things, tag a few posts, use a community witness's logos and say it was done for and by them and expect an upvote.

Please contact me on Discord... if you are interested in doing things correctly. ❤️ -@carrieallen#9415

Already you have banned me by @steemcleaner its not fair..

Posted using Partiko Android

We have NOT. We have nothing to do with steemcleaner. You got there all by yourself.

I offered to work with you. You never came back to Discord. Our message is still open.

You are not going about this the correct way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95