5 photos that make me feel all tingly // jfolkmann's photography Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation // Week 31

in #msp-curation6 years ago

Episode 1 (22).jpg

As part of the Minnow Support Community Curation project, each week I will select 5 photography posts using the MSP-Curation Account! Each post will be upvoted by @msp-curation and one will be resteemed by the official @minnowsupport account.

This week's photographers are:

@himalayanwomb,@barbarabezina, @florian-glechner, @alequandro, @nigerian-yogagal

There are so many amazing photographers on Steemit that deserve recognition. I hope you spend the time to give these incredible individuals some upvotes for sharing their talent with us.

NOTE: Make sure you use the hashtag #mspphoto to catch my eye

This week's posts:


Portrait // by @himalayanwomb

himelayan.jpg

Great shot - dig the door.


Dia Primero II // by @barbarabezina

barbara.jpg

Beautiful colour.


In the fog! // by @florian-glechner

florian.jpg

Love the landscape - looks like my kinda place.


Campeggia hill // by @alequandro

alequandro.png

Beautiful tones.


best of both worlds // by @nigerian-yogagal

nigerian.jpg

Great shot - the mood is perfect.


Thank you for taking the time to check out these photographers. Please support them with your upvotes and resteems.

If you know photographers that aren't getting enough love on the platform. Make sure you drop them in the comments and I'll have a look.

Sort:  

Thank you so much.......

wow .. very beautiful photography. I often post photography and I will try to use that text. thank you..

Great selection! Thanks.
I need love too @jclomo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83