5 delicious photos for your eyes to eat // jfolkmann's photography Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation // Week 11

in #msp-curation6 years ago

Episode 1 (6).jpg

As part of the Minnow Support Community Curation project, each week I will select 5 photography posts using the MSP-Curation Account! Each post will be upvoted by @msp-curation and one will be resteemed by the official @minnowsupport account.

This week's photographers are:

@tanvirsadatripon,@jackobo, @zikmaulana,@somtamanytime, @matajingga

There are so many amazing photographers on Steemit that deserve recognition. I hope you spend the time to give these incredible individuals some upvotes for sharing their talent with us.

This week's posts:


Looking for // by @tanvirsadatripon

tanvirsadra.jpeg

Lovely shots of Bangladesh, a look into daily life. I do wish they'd tell us a little more about each shot though.


Fishermen at Northern Amvrakikos // by @jackobo

jackobo.jpeg

@jackobo has some really interesting photography. Going back through his feed I found a couple I really liked.


Stork waiting for the twilight // by @zikmaulana

zikmaulana.jpeg

I love finding people who have been plugging away making content. Have a look through the entire feed.


Tuesday street // by @somtamanytime

somtamanytime.jpeg

A brand new steemian. Can't wait to see more and hear more about the photos.


Spiderman was here // by @matajingga

matajingga.jpeg

Spider man, spider man. Does whatever a spider can. Spins a web.....you get the point.


Thank you for taking the time to check out these photographers. Please support them with your upvotes and resteems.

If you know photographers that aren't getting enough love on the platform. Make sure you drop them in the comments and I'll have a look.

Sort:  

Thanks @jfolkmann, have selected my photo as your curation on the minnow support community project, this is of course a great pride and achievement for me! Cheers.

Keep up the good stuff.

As always, good stuff! My eyes are full now!

I'm glad you have been fed....until next week.

thank you so much for the support! I'm happy :)

Keep up the good stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65