Introduced my self

in #mso6 years ago

Hello :-) how are you all?
My name is Ar Kar Min Oo as @scamtapper
I just join steemit yesterday.This format is effective because I learned it from others, I used it myself and now I will show you exactly what I recommend for an intro post. Number one, look at putting some serious time and effort into the intro post. I would say that the intro post generally should be two to five times as much effort as any other normal post. If someone finds me or if I find a new author on another post, I will often go back to the intro post to try to get to know that person much better. A great intro post is the difference between converting a follower six months from now after we've made hundreds of posts, and someone finally discovering one of them.
And i want to introduce my self
ဟဲလို :-) , အားလံုး​ေန​ေကာင္​းၾကလားဗ်?
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ နာမည္​ အာကာ​မင္​းဦးပါဗ်
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ steemit ကို မ​ေန႔ကမွ join ထားတာဗ်
ခုကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ အားလံုးနဲ႔ မိတ္​ဆက္​ခ်င္​းလို႔ပါ

Who am i?
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ဘယ္​သူလဲ?
received_204268473485753.jpeg

I'm 22 year old
I live in Nay Pyi Taw Myanmar
It's just a capital city but one of the most beautiful and coolest place in #Myanmar
I live with my parents ,brothers and sister
I have one brother ,one younger brother and lovely sister
I'm a computer Student and want to be it professional
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ခု 22 ႏွစ္​႐ွိပါၿပီး
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​​ေနတာက ​ေနျပည္​​ေတာ္​ မွာ ဗ်
သိတဲ့အတိုင္​ပါပဲ ​ေနျပည္​​ေတာ္​က ၿမိဳ႕​ေတာ္​ေလ ဆို​ေပမဲ့ ​ေတာင္​တန္​႐ႈခင္​​ေတြနဲ႔ လွပပီး ​ေအးခ်မ္​းတဲ့ ၿမိဳ႕​ေလပါ
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​က မိဘ​ေတြနဲ႔ အတူ​ေနပါတယ္​
အကိုတ​ေယာက္​ ညီ​ေလး တ​ေယာက္​နဲ႔ ခ်စ္​စရာ​ေကာင္​းတဲ့ ညီမ​ေလးနဲ႔​ေပါ့ :-)
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ခု ကြန္​ပ်ဴတာပညာကို သင္​ၾကာ​ေနတယ္​ဗ်
ဟုတ္​ ​ေကာင္​းမြန္​တဲ့ ​it professional ျဖစ္​ခ်င္​လို႔ပါ
And i use most of my spears time learning about programming languages
Especially Java and Csharp
And i have special interests in football
It's my fav sport
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ရဲ႕ အားလပ္​ခ်ိန္​ ​ေတြကို​ေတာ့
Programming ​ေလးကို​ေလ့လာျဖစ္​တယ္​ဗ်
အထူးသျဖစ္​ java နဲ႔ c sharp ​ေပါ့ဗ်ာ
အားကစား​ေတာ့ ​ေဘာလံုးဝါသနာပါတယ္​​ေပါ့ဗ်ာ
ျမန္​မာ u၂၂ ထိုင္​ကိုရံႉး​ေတာ့ ​ေတာ္​​ေတာ္​​ေလ ခံစားရတယ္​ ဗ်
​ေလာင္​း​ေၾကး ​ေတာ့ ႏိုင္​တယ္​​ေပါ့ ​ေလ
ကိုယ္​့ႏိုင္​ငံအား​ေပးတာက ​ေပးတာ​ေလ
​ေလာင္​း​ေၾကး က​ေတာ့ ၾကည္​့ၾကပ္​ပီး ထည္​့တယ္​ဆိုတာ​ေတာ့ အကို အမ တို႔လဲ သိမွာပဲ​ေလ
ဟုတ္​တယ္​မလား ☺
And here my facebook social media link
You can add me ,we can be friend
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011258700917
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ရဲ႕ facebook link ပါ friend request ပို႔ထားလိုက္​​ေလ
သငယ္​ခ်င္​း​ေလ ျဖစ္​လို႔ရတာ​ေပါ့
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011258700917

And thanks you so much
This is my first post and hope i will have your support to continue....
I love steem
Ar Kar Min Oo
ဟုတ္​ ​ေက်းဇူးပါဗ်
ဒါက ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ရဲ႕ ပထမဆံုး introducing post ​ေလး​ေပါ့ဗ်ာ
လိုအပ္​တာ​ေလး​ေတြလဲ ၫြန္​ျပ ပါဦးလို႔ ​ေနာက္​​ေနာက္​လဲ အား​ေပးပါဦးလို႔
ဟုတ္​ ​ေက်းဇူးဗ်
Steem lover တ​ေယာက္​ပါလို႔ 😍
Ar Kar Min Oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50