Minismallholding Meme Challenge Contest #8 (5 SBD prize)

in #mshcontest6 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since I ran a meme challenge. I wasn't happy with the amount of the prize pool and decided to wait until I could put up a decent guaranteed prize. So I might not run it as often, but I want the first prize to be at least 5 SBD.

So for this contest I have Buffy the broody bantam modeling her lovely bonnet, a gift from HereChookChook chicken hats and our little girl Red who looks like she has something on her mind. What do you think is on these girls' minds?

IMG_20171004_134703.jpg

The winner gets 5 SBD and any runners up will get something from the reward pool which consists of payout from this post. All liquid SBD from these contests goes back to the community in rewards.

To enter, download or copy this photo and post your edit with your meme on your account. Use #mshcontest as one of your tags (it doesn't have to be the first one) and you can comment here with a link to your entry as well to make sure we don't miss it.

You may sumbit up to two entries.

It's not compulsory, but upvoting this post and resteeming, if you wish, will increase the reward pool. A winner will be selected after this post has paid out in about 7 days.

Have fun!

Sort:  

I'm not entering as it's not my thing, but I like the plan, so I've upvoted to support the contest. Hopefully you get enough to provide a reasonable prize and a small gain for yourself for running the competition too

Thank you. My main aim is for a bit of fun and to share a bit around. I don't want to take any liquid rewards, but the SP I don't have a choice on, so that's my benefit. I also like to see what ideas people come up with, because I often feel like they must be saying something, but can't think what! So I'm not very good at this sort of thing either. 😅

My best is for one to be saying "nice hat" to the other one, which is pretty boring

I'll def add this to the WHN this Sunday so hopefully that helps a little with awareness and involvement! I'll also try to submit an entry! * Puts on thinking cap *

Thank you Kiara.
I hope you come up with one, we enjoyed your last entry!

Loading...

My try at being funny 😆 but im bound to think it was egg-ceptional... sorry haha

https://steemit.com/mshcontest/@digitaldan/egg-cellent-hat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65