Minismallholding Fourth Meme Challenge Winner Announcement.

in #mshcontest7 years ago (edited)

Only four people entered this week! Maybe I'm not the only one who's had a busy week. Ginger wants to know what happened:

IMG_20180215_095802.jpg

Although the quantity was low, the quality was high, so we've got another tie for first.

@aunt-deb's was almost not safe for viewing!
U5dtqbjJZAqkrZM98MmNmYCeKwoM5jz_1680x8400.jpeg

and @andyfishman had a case of mistaken identity:
DQmcZj3jTdDqN1GrqL1sSx9N188B2SPuKWJXDJNTRXbFmRZ.jpeg

Congratulations!

0.85 SBD has been sent.

@funkylove gets an honorable mention:
https://steemit.com/dmania/@funkylove/minismallholding-meme-challenge-contest-when-hes-looking-for-excuses-but-you-already-knew-his-plan-zg1hbmlh-7onap

Congratulations 0.30 SBD has been sent.

Sort:  

Doh, I was entry 4, with 11 upvotes! Alas and alack. Hehehe

You are quite right! Post amended! I had a senior moment, because I had 4 in my head and then thought I needed to take one away because I knew one had made two entries.
It's been a long week...I'm trying to get my head on straight at the moment, hence a dearth in posting.
I'll send hubby over to give you an upvote as we enjoy all the entries.

No worries! I had fun playing. Cheers!

Thank you for joining in the fun. It was getting a bit lonely this time around! 😅

We'll have to figure out a way to spread the word!

Neat contest!! Ive just started following you, so maybe I can join in if you do another one!
Very funny answers btw. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31