Minismallholding First Meme Challenge Contest

in #mshcontest7 years ago (edited)

I sometimes get some pretty interesting photos of our chickens and feel like they should be saying something or a great meme could be made from it. Unfortunately, I can't often think of what words would go best with it. So I thought I'd offer it up as a contest. Do you think you can come up with what this chicken is saying or the perfect meme for this photo?

IMG_20171202_225731.jpg

The winner gets the SBD payout from this post. If we struggle to pick just one winner it will be shared.

To enter, download or copy this photo and post your edit with your meme or just write what Hannah here might be saying. Use #mshcontest as one of your tags (It doesn't have to be the first one) and you can comment here to with a link to your entry as well if you wish.

You may sumbit up to two entries.

It's not compulsory, but upvoting this post and resteeming if you wish will increase the reward pool. A winner will be selected after this post has paid out in about 7 days.

If you enjoy this contest, let me know and I might do more if the interest is there.


You can also find The Miniature Smallholding on:

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube


Join us at the Online Homesteading Community

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com

Sort:  

Can't wait to see more. The others are all so good! Such a great photo to work with.

Looking forward to seeing it!

Happy Sunday! This comment is to inform you that your article has been linked and featured in the most recent issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter! Please check it out if you have the time! Thank you!

Thank you and thanks for the reminder that I wanted to visit you page!

I hope so. Hoping there are more creative people than I out there. :D

I'd love to join the contest if i can think of anything good to say! :)

You can, but you won't be eligible to win because you're my baby and that would be biased! You might get a resteem though 😚

Fun!!! I have two and cant decide which one is best...! Can I make 2 entries? :)

Sure, why not? I might amend that in the post.

Yay!!! Will post and then share the link here :)

"OMG!!! It's Christmas already" that's definitely what that chicken said here's my entry https://steemit.com/mshcontest/@fabianmani/my-entry-for-the-mshcontest

You should definitely enter! Do it as a post, I will link to the entries.

Pls what do I caption it and tag it

Hahaha! What an excellent photo :) I know I am too late for the contest but I just wanted to add another caption for fun: "What the Flock!?"

Lol! Sorry you missed it. I might dig another photo out if there's interest. Chickens have some great expressions!

No worries! I just wanted to share in the good laugh!! :) Thank you for sharing this beautiful yet hilarious photo :)

Thank you. Yes, she is my chicken.

I like chicken. Do you like cats?

As long as they're not killing my chickens! 😆

Please check also my blog

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Thank you. I'll look into your page when I get the chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99