wow Tip Tip Baris Suru ho gayi

in #msgc6 years ago

hey everyone hi me pari as u all know i am from india delhi city
Tip Tip Barish suru ho gayi yhain to i love this weather to much .....................
The person who r from india missing that rainy season want to sea that weather
Bole to bhaiyo and behno and my friends aao hm apko india ke bare me batate hai
Oh in morning 9 am.....@..
barish ki ek boond wow........
@
@@
@@@
@@@@
@@@@@
oh theat boond makes L
Are baba ye east ki boond hai west ki bhi to girngi
now see at 9 pm wat maks
@ @
@@ @@
@@@@@@
oh thats good ye too pakori ban gayi now we eat these pakori

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wowwww

hey everyone i know u all like this ..
If u are indian atleast support m to like this vdeo at tis steemit platform dosto i m an ngo worker waant to invest that money to poor people
so Friends upvote to bante hai

thanksssssssssss
all my steemit collegue
@@@

Sort:  

hi nice writing, made me laugh :) am also indian bhopali... keep it up good luck.

upvote is done can you give me back upvote

thanks@sunil kindly upvot my anothr post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99